Editorial Team

The Journal is academically assisted by an editorial board. Members of the board are nominated by the director board of ISDA and ratified by its general body meeting. The existing editorial board members are:

Editor- in-Chief

Prof. (Dr.) Mohanan B. Pillai

Professor, Department of Political Science and International Relations, Central University, Pondicherry

Executive Editor

Dr.V. Rajendran Nair

Professor of Political Science (Retd) Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

General Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Pavithran K.S.

Former Head, Department of Political Science & Chairman KM Centre for West Asian and Indian Ocean Studies, University of Calicut, Kerala

Associate Editors

Prof. (Dr.) B. Vijayachandran Pillai

Former HOD, Department of Commerce and Management Studies University of Calicut, Kerala

Prof. (Dr.) Manju S. Nair

HOD, Department of Economics and Dean of Social Science University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

Dr. V. Bijukumar

Associate Professor, Centre for Political Studies, School of International Studies, JNU, New Delhi

Assistant Editors

Gayatri Devi Pillai

Assistant Professor, Department . of English NSS College, Nilamel, Kollam, Kerala

Prayaga M.A.

Faculty member (Contract) Dept. of Political Science, University of Kerala

Abhijith Rajendran

Researcher in Management Studies

Systems Manager

Ashwin Rajendran