Editorial Advisory Board

 We have an editorial advisory board partaking senior professors, academic experts and individuals of outstanding performance in the field of research and publication. The members are nominated and periodically rationalized by the editorial board. Present Advisory Board include:


Prof.(Dr.) K. Raman Pillai

Former HOD, Dept. of Political Science, University of Kerala


Prof .(Dr.) Rajan Gurukal

Former Vice Chancellor Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala and Vice Chairman, State Higher Education Council, Government of Kerala

Prof.(Dr.) Venkitesh Athreya

Former Professor, Bharathidasan University and Advisor (Food Security) M.S. Swaminathan Foundation.

Prof. (Dr.) Valerian Rodrigues

Former Professor, Centre for Political Studies, JNU, New Delhi

Prof. (Dr.) J. Prabhash

Former HOD of Political Science and Former Pro-Vice Chancellor, University of Kerala.

Dr. Ajith Dayanandan

Professor, College of Business and Public Policy, University of Alaska, Ankhorage, USA

Prof.(Dr. ) Muzaffar Assadi

Chairman, Dept. of Political Science, Mysore University, Mysore, Karnataka